Boston Sports Medicine and Performance Group, LLC Blog

Q: What Has 9 NCAA Ice Hockey Championship Rings and Will Be In Boston May 19th and 20th?

Posted by Boston Sports Medicine and Performance Group on Mon, Apr 23, 2012 @ 07:04 AM


Answer: Attendees at the 2012 BSMPG Summer Seminar!

There's a reason the nation's top Performance Coaches, Athletic Trainers, and Therapists come back to Boston year after year! Join the following coaches and learn how you can help your team this off-season and prepare for a championship run in 2013!


Russ DeRosa - Boston College Men's Ice Hockey 2008, 2010, 2012 National Champions

Mike Boyle - Boston University Men's Ice Hockey 1995, 2009 National Champions

Jim Snider - University of Wisconsin Women's Ice Hockey 2009, 2011 National Champions

Cal Dietz - University of Minnesota Women's Ice Hockey 2010, 2012 National Champions



Looking for that edge in your team's training for this coming season?  Join Hockey's elite performance coaches and therapists at the 2012 BSMPG Summer Seminar!


BSMPG Hockey Summit

Hurry!! Seats are limited - There's only room for so many championship trophy's in the same room!


Click me


Topics: boston hockey conference, Mike Boyle, Jim Snider, Cal Dietz